Hampshire T20 30th Jun 2021 - Kia Oval Skip to main content

Match Scorecard

Surrey vs Hampshire Wednesday 30th June 2021 - 18:30pm

Surrey First Innings
146 for 7 (20.0 Overs)

Swipe to Browse
Will Jacksc Colin de Grandhommeb Scott Currie282140133.33
Jamie Smithc Brad Whealb Scott Currie594161143.90
Laurie Evansc Colin de Grandhommeb Mason Crane12160075.00
Ollie Popec Lewis McManusb Scott Currie231620143.75
Jamie Overtonc Tom Prestb Brad Wheal230066.67
Rory Burnsb Chris Wood690066.67
Kyle JamiesonNot Out9*110081.82
Ben Geddesc Colin de Grandhommeb Brad Wheal130033.33
Gus AtkinsonNot Out1*100100.00
Gareth Batty
Daniel Moriarty
Extras2nb 0w 0b 3lb5
(20.0 ovs)
Fall of WicketOver
51 - 1Will Jacks5.4
77 - 2Laurie Evans10.1
122 - 3Ollie Pope15.2
125 - 4Jamie Smith15.5
132 - 5Jamie Overton17.2
136 - 6Rory Burns18.2
143 - 7Ben Geddes19.3
Swipe to Browse
Colin de Grandhomme3.002809.33
Chris Wood4.002817.00
Brad Wheal3.001725.67
Scott Currie3.002137.00
Mason Crane4.002616.50
D'Arcy Short3.002307.67

Hampshire First Innings
126 for 8 (20.0 Overs)

Swipe to Browse
James Vinceb Gareth Batty191730111.76
D'Arcy Shortc Jamie Overtonb Jamie Overton131320100.00
Tom Prestb Daniel Moriarty20240083.33
Colin de Grandhommec Jamie Overtonb Gus Atkinson680075.00
Joe Weatherleyc Ollie Popeb Jamie Overton151410107.14
Lewis McManusc Rory Burnsb Gus Atkinson161600100.00
James Fullerb Gus Atkinson17180094.44
Chris Woodc Will Jacksb Gareth Batty13701185.71
Scott CurrieNot Out1*100100.00
Mason CraneNot Out2*200100.00
Brad Wheal
Extras0nb 2w 0b 2lb4
(20.0 ovs)
Fall of WicketOver
24 - 1D'Arcy Short3.5
41 - 2James Vince7.1
60 - 3Colin de Grandhomme9.5
65 - 4Tom Prest10.4
88 - 5Joe Weatherley14.2
101 - 6Lewis McManus16.6
120 - 7Chris Wood18.5
123 - 8James Fuller19.3
Swipe to Browse
Kyle Jamieson4.003308.25
Will Jacks1.00707.00
Gus Atkinson4.002135.25
Jamie Overton4.001423.50
Daniel Moriarty3.002317.67
Gareth Batty4.002626.50


James Vince
D'Arcy Short
Tom Prest
Joe Weatherley
Colin de Grandhomme
James Fuller
Lewis McManus
Chris Wood
Scott Currie
Mason Crane
Brad Wheal
Will Jacks
Jamie Smith
Laurie Evans
Ollie Pope
Rory Burns
Ben Geddes
Jamie Overton
Kyle Jamieson
Gareth Batty
Daniel Moriarty
Gus Atkinson