Warwickshire CC 25th Jul 2022 - Kia Oval Skip to main content

Match Scorecard

Surrey vs Warwickshire Monday 25th July 2022 - 11:00am

Surrey win by 6 wickets

LV= Insurance County Championship Division One 2022 / Monday 25th July 2022 - 11:00am

Surrey won the toss and elected to bowl.

Warwickshire First Innings
253 All Out (104.4 Overs)

Swipe to Browse
Alex Daviesc Jamie Overtonb Tom Lawes23613037.70
Dom Sibleyc Ben Foakesb Tom Lawes431366031.62
Chris Benjaminc Will Jacksb Conor McKerr7191036.84
Sam Hainc Ollie Popeb Jordan Clark27862031.40
Will Rhodesc Ben Foakesb Conor McKerr34746045.95
Michael Burgessc Ben Foakesb Jamie Overton22423052.38
Nathan McAndrewc Ollie Popeb Kemar Roach441016043.56
Danny Briggsc Jamie Overtonb Jamie Overton23404057.50
Brad Wheallbw Conor McKerrb Conor McKerr4280014.29
Liam Norwellb Tom Lawes7220031.82
Oliver Hannon-DalbyNot Out0*20000.00
Extras2nb 0w 2b 15lb19
All Out
(104.4 ovs)
Fall of WicketOver
52 - 1Alex Davies18.2
65 - 2Chris Benjamin23.1
101 - 3Dom Sibley46.6
107 - 4Sam Hain53.1
149 - 5Michael Burgess65.4
180 - 6Will Rhodes75.5
226 - 7Danny Briggs89.4
240 - 8Brad Wheal95.5
250 - 9Nathan McAndrew98.5
253 - 10Liam Norwell104.4
Swipe to Browse
Kemar Roach23.065412.35
Jordan Clark18.074212.33
Jamie Overton24.065022.08
Tom Lawes20.483831.90
Conor McKerr13.053933.00
Will Jacks6.021302.17

Surrey First Innings
316 All Out (80.1 Overs)

Swipe to Browse
Rory Burnslbw Nathan McAndrewb Nathan McAndrew27455060.00
Ryan Patelc Nathan McAndrewb Liam Norwell12530240.00
Hashim Amlalbw Oliver Hannon-Dalbyb Oliver Hannon-Dalby9201045.00
Ollie Popec Alex Daviesb Brad Wheal65739289.04
Ben Foakeslbw Oliver Hannon-Dalbyb Oliver Hannon-Dalby31525059.62
Will Jacksc Michael Burgessb Nathan McAndrew44517086.27
Jordan Clarkb Nathan McAndrew28356080.00
Tom Lawesc Sam Hainb Liam Norwell12342035.29
Conor McKerrlbw Danny Briggsb Danny Briggs371024036.27
Jamie Overtonc Alex Daviesb Oliver Hannon-Dalby38655058.46
Kemar RoachNot Out0*000
Extras2nb 0w 8b 3lb13
All Out
(80.1 ovs)
Fall of WicketOver
12 - 1Ryan Patel1.5
25 - 2Hashim Amla8.2
72 - 3Rory Burns14.2
127 - 4Ben Foakes29.1
173 - 5Ollie Pope36.6
212 - 6Will Jacks44.1
223 - 7Jordan Clark48.4
244 - 8Tom Lawes56.4
316 - 9Conor McKerr79.6
316 - 10Jamie Overton80.1
Swipe to Browse
Oliver Hannon-Dalby18.154432.44
Liam Norwell14.015223.71
Brad Wheal15.017314.87
Nathan McAndrew19.028234.32
Will Rhodes5.012204.40
Danny Briggs9.023213.56

Warwickshire Second Innings
310 All Out (102.5 Overs)

Swipe to Browse
Danny Briggsc Ben Foakesb Jordan Clark121004.76
Dom Sibleyb Kemar Roach6210028.57
Alex Daviesc Ben Foakesb Will Jacks491373035.77
Chris Benjaminc Ben Foakesb Will Jacks38767050.00
Sam Hainc Ben Foakesb Kemar Roach9620010048.00
Will Rhodesc Ben Foakesb Kemar Roach7411210066.07
Michael Burgesslbw Kemar Roachb Kemar Roach8720114.29
Nathan McAndrewb Kemar Roach370042.86
Brad Wheallbw Jordan Clarkb Jordan Clark120050.00
Liam NorwellNot Out6*201030.00
Oliver Hannon-Dalbyc Conor McKerrb Jordan Clark9151060.00
Extras2nb 0w 10b 7lb19
All Out
(102.5 ovs)
Fall of WicketOver
7 - 1Dom Sibley6.4
7 - 2Danny Briggs7.2
68 - 3Chris Benjamin30.2
143 - 4Alex Davies54.2
280 - 5Will Rhodes93.5
289 - 6Sam Hain95.1
292 - 7Michael Burgess95.4
293 - 8Brad Wheal96.1
293 - 9Nathan McAndrew97.5
310 - 10Oliver Hannon-Dalby102.5
Swipe to Browse
Kemar Roach26.067252.77
Jordan Clark23.556132.65
Tom Lawes17.015703.35
Jamie Overton0.5000nan
Ryan Patel6.111302.17
Conor McKerr14.033502.50
Will Jacks15.005523.67

Surrey Second Innings
252 for 4 (60.4 Overs)

Swipe to Browse
Rory Burnsc Sam Hainb Danny Briggs611288047.66
Ryan Patelc Alex Daviesb Nathan McAndrew24602040.00
Hashim AmlaNot Out80*11312070.80
Ollie Popec Chris Benjaminb Brad Wheal52548096.30
Ben Foakesc Will Rhodesb Danny Briggs240050.00
Will JacksNot Out18*603300.00
Jordan Clark
Jamie Overton
Tom Lawes
Conor McKerr
Kemar Roach
Extras2nb 0w 6b 7lb15
(60.4 ovs)
Fall of WicketOver
58 - 1Ryan Patel17.4
129 - 2Rory Burns39.3
230 - 3Ollie Pope58.3
233 - 4Ben Foakes59.2
Swipe to Browse
Oliver Hannon-Dalby15.063902.60
Liam Norwell13.025704.38
Nathan McAndrew5.021412.80
Danny Briggs14.026524.64
Brad Wheal13.406414.92


Rory Burns
Ryan Patel
Hashim Amla
Ollie Pope
Ben Foakes
Will Jacks
Jordan Clark
Jamie Overton
Tom Lawes
Conor McKerr
Kemar Roach
Dom Sibley
Alex Davies
Chris Benjamin
Sam Hain
Will Rhodes
Michael Burgess
Nathan McAndrew
Danny Briggs
Brad Wheal
Liam Norwell
Oliver Hannon-Dalby