The Surrey Women – a separate team to the Surrey Stars – gained promotion in 2018 to the top flight of the Royal London County Cup, as well as retaining their spt in the first division of the ECB T20 competition.

Home matches are free entry to all with no ticket required. Games in the Royal London One Day Cup are fifty overs and start at 11.00am.

Whilst it is known which fixtures will be played at home, specific details of venues are still being arranged and will be announced as soon as they are decided.

Surrey Stars and KSL fixtures can be found here.



Sunday 5thECB RL50HomeYorkshire
Monday 6thECB RL50HomeLancashire
Sunday 12thECB RL50HomeKent
Sunday 19th ECB RL50AwaySussex
Sunday 26thECB RL50AwayNottinghamshire
Monday 27thECB RL50AwayWarwickshire


Sunday 2ndECB RL50AwayHampshire
Sunday 9thT20 Double HeaderAway (Birmingham)Birmingham and Wales
Sunday 16thT20 Double HeaderAway (Sussex)Kent and Sussex
Sunday 23rdT20 Double HeaderAway (Lancashire)Lancashire and Hampshire
Sunday 30th T20 Double HeaderHomeNottinghamshire and Middlesex