Currans & Roy in England IT20 squad - Kia Oval Skip to main content

Sam Curran, Tom Curran & Jason Roy have all been named in England’s IT20 squad for the upcoming series with Sri Lanka.

The England Men’s IT20 squad will report to its Cardiff base on Saturday 19 June.

The three-match series will be played on 23rd, 24th and 26th June with two matches at Sophia Gardens and one at Ageas Bowl.


Eoin Morgan (Middlesex) Captain
Moeen Ali (Worcestershire)
Jonathan Bairstow (Yorkshire)
Sam Billings (Kent)
Jos Buttler (Lancashire)
Sam Curran (Surrey)
Tom Curran (Surrey)
Liam Dawson (Hampshire)
Chris Jordan (Sussex)
Liam Livingstone (Lancashire)
Dawid Malan (Yorkshire)
Adil Rashid (Yorkshire)
Jason Roy (Surrey)
David Willey (Yorkshire)
Chris Woakes (Warwickshire)
Mark Wood (Durham)