Fixtures | Surrey County Cricket Club | Kia Oval Skip to main content
search

UPCOMING
FIXTURES

Please note, any changes to these fixtures will not be reflected in the downloaded file. Check the fixture list below for fixture alterations.

All Fixtures

June 2024

Home

VS Essex

Chertsey CC, Grove Rd, Chertsey KT16 9DL
Thursday 27th June 2024 - 11:00am Womens

Home

VS Sussex

Guildford CC, Woodbridge Rd, Guildford GU1 4RP
Sunday 30th June 2024 - 11:00am Womens

Home

VS Essex

The Kia Oval, Kennington, London, SE11 5SS
Sunday 30th June 2024 - 11:00am Mens

General Admission

Join us at the Festival of Red Ball Cricket!

From £1 - £15

Buy Now

July 2024

Home

VS Middlesex

The Kia Oval, Kennington, London, SE11 5SS
Friday 5th July 2024 - 18:30pm Mens

General Admission

Limited availability for the London Derby!

From £37

Buy Now
Home

VS Hampshire

Warlingham CC, Church Lane, Warlingham, Surrey, CR6 9PR
Sunday 7th July 2024 - 13:00pm Pan-Disability

Home

VS Kent Spitfires

The Kia Oval, Kennington, London, SE11 5SS
Sunday 7th July 2024 - 14:30pm Mens

General Admission

Surrey take on local rivals Kent Spitfires on Sunday 7 July.

From £34

Buy Now
Away

VS Somerset

The Cooper Associates County Ground, St James St, Taunton TA1 1JT
Friday 12th July 2024 - 18:30pm Mens

Home

VS New Zealand

The Kia Oval, Kennington, London, SE11 5SS
Saturday 13th July 2024 - 18:30pm England Women

General Admission

England Women are back at The Kia Oval on Saturday 13th July, facing world number three ranked New Zealand.

From £1

Buy Now
Away

VS Middlesex

Mill Hill School, The Ridgeway, Mill Hill, London NW7 1AQ
Sunday 14th July 2024 - 11:00am Womens

Away

VS Essex

The Cloud County Ground, New Writtle St, Chelmsford CM2 0PG
Sunday 14th July 2024 - 14:30pm Mens

Home

VS Hampshire Hawks

The Kia Oval, Kennington, London, SE11 5SS
Thursday 18th July 2024 - 18:30pm Mens

General Admission

Don't miss the only Thursday night at The Kia Oval this summer!

From £37

Buy Now
Away

VS Kent Spitfires

The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury Old Dover Road, Canterbury, Kent, CT1 3NZ
Friday 19th July 2024 - 18:30pm Mens

Away

VS Middlesex

Mill Hill School, The Ridgeway, Mill Hill, London NW7 1AQ
Saturday 20th July 2024 - 11:00am Womens

Away

VS Cambridgeshire

Cambridge University Cricket Ground, 2 Mortimer Rd, Cambridge CB1 2EL
Sunday 21st July 2024 - 11:00am Mens

Away

VS Middlesex

TBC
Sunday 21st July 2024 - 13:00pm Pan-Disability

Home

VS Birmingham Phoenix

The Kia Oval, Kennington, London, SE11 5SS
Tuesday 23rd July 2024 - 14:45pm MensWomens

General Admission

From £27

Buy Now
Home

VS Yorkshire

The Kia Oval, Kennington, London, SE11 5SS
Thursday 25th July 2024 - 11:00am Mens

Home

VS Suffolk

Chipstead and Coulsdon CC, Shabden Park, Chipstead, Coulsdon CR5 3SF
Sunday 28th July 2024 - 10:30am Womens

Home

VS Glamorgan

The Kia Oval, Kennington, London, SE11 5SS
Sunday 28th July 2024 - 11:00am Mens

Home

VS Berkshire

Chipstead and Coulsdon CC, Shabden Park, Chipstead, Coulsdon CR5 3SF
Sunday 28th July 2024 - 16:30pm Womens

Home

VS Gloucestershire

The Kia Oval, Kennington, London, SE11 5SS
Tuesday 30th July 2024 - 11:00am Mens

August 2024

Away

VS Warwickshire

Rugby School, Lawrence Sheriff St, Rugby CV22 5EH
Friday 2nd August 2024 - 11:00am Mens

Home

VS Northern Superchargers

The Kia Oval, Kennington, London, SE11 5SS
Friday 2nd August 2024 - 15:00pm MensWomens

General Admission

From £27

Buy Now
Home

VS Kent

LSE, New Malden KT3 5HB
Saturday 3rd August 2024 - 11:00am Womens

Away

VS Nottinghamshire

Guildford CC, Woodbridge Rd, Guildford GU1 4RP
Sunday 4th August 2024 - 11:00am Mens

Away

VS Leicestershire Foxes

Upstonsteel County Ground, Grace Rd, Leicester LE2 8EB
Tuesday 6th August 2024 - 11:00am Mens

Home

VS Southern Brave

The Kia Oval, Kennington, London, SE11 5SS
Thursday 8th August 2024 - 15:00pm MensWomens

General Admission

From £27

Buy Now
Away

VS Essex

The Cloud County Ground, New Writtle St, Chelmsford CM2 0PG
Friday 9th August 2024 - 11:00am Mens

Home

VS Essex

St George’s College, Weybridge Rd, Addlestone KT15 2QS
Sunday 11th August 2024 - 10:30am Womens

Away

VS Sussex

1st Central County Ground, The 1st, Eaton Rd, Hove BN3 3AN
Sunday 11th August 2024 - 11:00am Mens

Home

VS London Spirit

The Kia Oval, Kennington, London, SE11 5SS
Sunday 11th August 2024 - 11:00am MensWomens

General Admission

From £27

Buy Now
Home

VS Buckinghamshire

St George’s College, Weybridge Rd, Addlestone KT15 2QS
Sunday 11th August 2024 - 16:30pm Womens

Home

VS Eliminator

The Kia Oval, Kennington, London, SE11 5SS
Saturday 17th August 2024 - 11:00am MensWomens

General Admission

From £27

Buy Now
Home

VS Sussex

Reigate Priory CC, Park Ln, Reigate RH2 8XY
Tuesday 20th August 2024 - 11:00am Womens

Home

VS Lancashire

The Kia Oval, Kennington, London, SE11 5SS
Thursday 22nd August 2024 - 11:00am Mens

Away

VS Nottinghamshire

Trent Bridge, West Bridgford, Nottingham NG2 6AG
Thursday 29th August 2024 - 11:00am Mens

September 2024

Home

VS Sri Lanka

The Kia Oval, Kennington, London, SE11 5SS
Friday 6th September 2024 - 11:00am England Men

General Admission

Day 1, Friday 6th September, England Men vs. Sri Lanka Test Match

From £25

Buy Now
General Admission

Day 2, Saturday 7th September, England Men vs. Sri Lanka Test Match

From £25

Buy Now
General Admission

Day 3, Sunday 8th September, England Men vs. Sri Lanka Test Match

From £25

Buy Now
General Admission

Day 4, Monday 9th September, England Men vs. Sri Lanka Test Match

From £25

Buy Now
General Admission

Day 5, Tuesday 10th September, England Men vs. Sri Lanka Test Match

From £20

Buy Now
Away

VS Somerset

The Cooper Associates County Ground, St James St, Taunton TA1 1JT
Monday 9th September 2024 - 10:30am Mens

Home

VS Durham

The Kia Oval, Kennington, London, SE11 5SS
Tuesday 17th September 2024 - 10:30am Mens

Away

VS Essex

The Cloud County Ground, New Writtle St, Chelmsford CM2 0PG
Thursday 26th September 2024 - 10:30am Mens