How to follow Surrey Women on Monday - Kia Oval Skip to main content

Surrey Women have named a squad of 13 players to take on Essex in the ECB Vitality T20 competition in Southend on Monday 3rd May.

Hannah Jones’ side will be hoping to bounce back after two defeats against Kent on Sunday 25th April. Matchdays in this competition consist of two games, starting at 11am and 3pm.

Bryony Smith will not feature for Surrey after missing last week’s clashes with Kent because of a knee injury.

Attendance at these fixtures is not currently permitted due to COVID regulations and no social media updates will be provided as the Club supports a boycott of these channels. You can read more about that here.

You can follow these games with a live scorecard here and a report of the day’s action will follow on Tuesday.


Hannah Jones (C)

Izzy Berry

Chloe Brewer

Alice Capsey

Kira Chathli

Claudie Cooper

Aylish Cranstone

Amy Gordon

Eva Gray

Danielle Gregory

Beth Kerins

Rhianna Southby (WK)

Kirstie White (VC)