Unchanged squad of 17 for Finals Day - Kia Oval Skip to main content

Surrey have named an unchanged 17-man squad for Saturday’s Vitality Blast Finals Day at Edgbaston.

The same 17 in the matchday group that hammered Kent Spitfires in Thursday’s quarter-final will travel up to Birmingham for the final day of the 2020 season.

While not fit enough to be selected in the playing squad, T20 captain Jade Dernbach will also join the group at Finals Day.

Surrey will face Gloucestershire in the first semi-final. The match is scheduled to start at 11am and will be shown live on Sky Sports Cricket.

This means we are unable to run our usual streaming service but will provide updates throughout the day on the Club’s channels.