Northamptonshire v Surrey: Live Stream - Kia Oval Skip to main content

Watch every ball of Surrey’s County Championship trip to Northamptonshire via the Northamptonshire Live Stream.

Surrey have won the toss at Wantage Road and elected to bowl first.

The Surrey XI is: Rory Burns (c), Hashim Amla, Gus Atkinson, Jordan Clark, Tom Curran, Ben Geddes, Ryan Patel, Kemar Roach, Jamie Smith (wk), Cam Steel, Dan Worrall