Squad Announcement Skip to main content

Surrey have named a strong squad ahead of their return to LV= County Championship action on Sunday against Somerset at Taunton.

Focus turns again to the LV= County Championship, where Surrey will be looking to maintain their unbeaten start to the season.

The corresponding fixture at The Kia Oval saw Surrey claim a three-wicket win, with Ryan Patel’s hundred and Ben Foakes ensuring that Surrey clinched a classic tussle.

The 15-man squad for the game at Taunton is as follows:

  1. Rory Burns (c)
  2. Hashim Amla
  3. Gus Atkinson
  4. Jordan Clark
  5. Ben Geddes
  6. Will Jacks
  7. Tom Lawes
  8. Conor McKerr
  9. Dan Moriarty
  10. Jamie Overton
  11. Ryan Patel
  12. Jamie Smith
  13. Cameron Steel
  14. Amar Virdi
  15. Dan Worrall