Surrey name squad for Warwickshire clash - Kia Oval Skip to main content

Surrey have named a 13-player squad for the LV= County Championship fixture with Warwickshire starting on Monday 25 July.

Jordan Clark returns from injury and Jamie Smith returns from illness.

The Surrey squad is:

Rory Burns (C)

Hashim Amla

Jordan Clark

Ben Foakes

Will Jacks

Tom Lawes

Jamie Overton

Ryan Patel

Ollie Pope

Kemar Roach

Jamie Smith

Cameron Steel

Dan Worrall