Surrey Squad to play Glamorgan in the Vitality Blast - Kia Oval Skip to main content

Surrey name squad for the first game of the Vitality Blast against Glamorgan on Friday 27 May.

Surrey have announced the 15 players who will make up the squad for the first game of the T20 competition. Chris Jordan returns to The Kia Oval, where he came through the academy, and will skipper the team. Jason Roy, Sam Curran and Ollie Pope are all named in the squad, as is West Indian Sunil Narine.

Full Squad

Chris Jordan (C)
Gus Atkinson
Rory Burns
Jordan Clark
Sam Curran
Laurie Evans
Will Jacks
Dan Moriarty
Sunil Narine
Jamie Overton
Ollie Pope
Jason Roy
Jamie Smith
Reece Topley
Dan Worrall

Tickets are available to buy here and all the matchday information ahead of the game is here.