Surrey vs Yorkshire: Live Stream - Kia Oval Skip to main content

Watch every ball of Surrey vs Yorkshire from The Micky Stewart Oval on the Surrey Live Stream.

Yorkshire have won the toss at The Micky Stewart Oval and have elected to bowl first.

Surrey XI: Rory Burns, Ryan Patel, Hashim Amla, Ollie Pope, Ben Foakes, Cameron Steel, Jordan Clark, Jamie Overton, Tom Lawes, Dan Worrall, Kemar Roach.

Surrey were bowled out for 333 in their First Innings early on the second day at The Micky Stewart Oval.