Surrey Women name squad for London Cup - Kia Oval Skip to main content

Surrey Women have named a squad of 13 for Wednesday’s London Cup T20 meeting with old rivals Middlesex at Radlett CC.

Starting at 5pm, the fixture is one of the marquee games every season in the women’s county calendar. Hannah Jones’ Surrey will be looking to defend the title they won at The Kia Oval in 2020, largely thanks to the brilliant batting of Kira Chathli.

Bryony Smith may make her first Surrey appearance of the summer after her workload was managed during the early period of the season with a busy summer expected.

Sophia Dunkley & Nat Sciver remain with the England squad for the ongoing matches with India.

As is customary in women’s domestic cricket, a final 12 will be named at the toss with only 11 able to bat.

Middlesex will provide a live stream of the fixture from Radlett CC and we will share that on and our social media channels.


Hannah Jones (C)

Izzy Berry

Chloe Brewer

Alice Capsey

Kira Chathli

Claudie Cooper

Amy Gordon

Eva Gray

Danielle Gregory

Beth Kerins

Bryony Smith

Rhianna Southby (WK)

Kirstie White (VC)