Surrey Women name squad to face Kent - Kia Oval Skip to main content

Surrey Women have named a squad of 12 to face Kent at Chipstead, Coulsdon & Walcountians CC in the 50 over London Championship on Sunday.

Hannah Jones’ side will be looking to bounce back following defeat to Sussex in the opening 50-over fixture of the season earlier this month.

The match will begin at 11am. Spectators are permitted at Chipstead, Coulsdon & Walcountians Cricket Club and entry is free for all spectators, subject to track & tracing and temperature checks on the gate. A fully stocked bar will be available offering both alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages.

Please maintain a safe distance from those outside your bubble at all times.

For those that can’t make it, a live stream will be available on the Club’s official YouTube channel and you can follow the live scorecard here.


Hannah Jones (C)

Izzy Berry

Chloe Brewer

Maddie Blinkhorn-Jones

Kira Chathli

Claudie Cooper

Amy Gordon

Danielle Gregory

Beth Kerins

Bethan Miles

Rhianna Southby (WK)

Kirstie White (VC)