Surrey Women squad to play Hampshire - Kia Oval Skip to main content

Surrey Women have named a squad of 13 players to take on Hampshire in the ECB Vitality T20 competition at Totton & Eling CC on Sunday 9th May.

Hannah Jones’ side bounced back from opening day defeats against Kent by putting together back-to-back victories over Essex on Bank Holiday Monday. Matchdays in this competition consist of two games, this week they will start at 12:30pm and 4pm.

Bryony Smith will not feature for Surrey as her workload is managed ahead of a busy summer with Surrey, South East Stars, Oval Invincibles and England.

Attendance at these fixtures is not currently permitted due to COVID regulations. You can follow these games with a live scorecard here and a report of the day’s action will follow on Monday.


Hannah Jones (C)

Izzy Berry

Chloe Brewer

Alice Capsey

Kira Chathli

Claudie Cooper

Aylish Cranstone

Amy Gordon

Eva Gray

Danielle Gregory

Beth Kerins

Rhianna Southby (WK)

Kirstie White (VC)