Surrey players' IPL fixtures - Kia Oval Skip to main content

Sam Curran, Tom Curran and Jason Roy will all play in this year’s Indian Premier League but which teams are they playing for and where can you watch them?

Sam will return to Chennai Super Kings after a run as their star man in the 2020 edition while Tom Curran moved from Rajasthan Royals to Delhi Capitals in the recent draft. Jason Roy was selected by Sunrisers Hyderabad as a late replacement for Mitch Marsh, who pulled out due to personal reasons.

For UK viewers, every match is available to watch on Sky Sports. Not currently living in the UK? Check the list below to see where you can watch.

India: Star Sports, Jalsha, & Disney Hotstar VIP
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket
Australia: Fox Sports
Middle East & North African Countries: BeIN Sports
Pakistan: Geo Super
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
Bangladesh: Channel 9, Gazi TV
Afghanistan: Radio Television Afghanistan
Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye)

All players will be unavailable for Surrey until their side’s participation in the tournament is complete.

You can see every fixture that could involve one of our three men below.

April 10: Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Capitals (Mumbai)

April 11: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders (Chennai)

Wednesday, April 14: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Chennai)

April 15: Rajasthan Royals v Delhi Capitals (Mumbai)

April 16: Punjab Kings v Chennai Super Kings (Mumbai)

Saturday, April 17: Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Chennai)

April 18: Delhi Capitals v Punjab Kings (Mumbai)

April 19: Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan Royals (Mumbai)

April 20: Delhi Capitals v Mumbai Indians (Chennai)

April 21:  Punjab Kings v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Chennai), Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super Kings (Mumbai)

April 25: Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Mumbai), Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi Capitals (Chennai)

April 27: Delhi Capitals v Royal Challengers Bangalore (Ahmedabad)

April 28: Chennai Super Kings v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Delhi)

April 29: Delhi Capitals v Kolkata Knight Riders (Ahmedabad)

May 1 Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings, Delhi

May 2 Rajasthan Royals v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Delhi), Punjab Kings v Delhi Capitals (Ahmedabad)

May 4: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai Indians (Delhi)

May 5: Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings (Delhi)

May 7: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super Kings (Delhi)

May 8: Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Capitals (Ahmedabad)

May 9: Chennai Super Kings v Punjab Kings (Bengaluru) Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Kolkata)

May 11: Delhi Capitals v Rajasthan Royals (Kolkata)

May 12: Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders (Bengaluru)

May 13: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals (Kolkata)

May 14: Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Capitals (Kolkata)

May 16: Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians (Bengaluru)

May 17: Delhi Capitals v Sunrisers Hyderabad (Kolkata)

May 19: Sunrisers Hyderabad v Punjab Kings (Bengaluru)

May 21: Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad, Bengaluru, Delhi Capitals v Chennai Super Kings, Kolkata

May 23: Mumbai Indians v Delhi Capitals (Kolkata) Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings (Kolkata)

May 25: Qualifier 1 (Ahmedabad)

May 26: Eliminator (Ahmedabad)

May 28: Qualifier 2 (Ahmedabad)

May 30: Final (Ahmedabad)